ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 9/24/2013
Style: Nine game Grass Roots Style Tournament
TD: 2
No. of Players: 76

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
2 timoregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 45
3 nunzia Nancy R. Roncetti 30
4 Caslyn Carolyn Hohnke 30
6 NC310 Don Eastwood 30
7 jethrotulll Kevin Mansfield 18
8 terryhi Terry Higgins 18
9 dmland12 David M. Landreth 18
11 toastersCrumb Janice Rousselle 9
12 richieort Richard Ortado 9
13 salthawk62 Howard Garvin 9
15 Burque Jason Harlan 3
16 WY00191L William MacMillan 3
17 bbaer1 Brian D. Baer 3
20 toaster David Jenkins 3
22 Phocan Mark R. Lamothe Sr. 0
23 DrVodka Frank Reddy 0
24 mrfish Larry Rozeck 0
25 UCCF Tim Cramm 0
27 weezieboop Elizabeth Miller 0
28 mumsez Hazel MacKiddie 0
31 dammit jim James Massey 0
32 carol1946 Carol Miller 0
35 WA01194 Nancy Hawkins 0
37 riley31 Sheila Bereolos 0
40 oR574l Rollie Heath 0
44 absent Carl McCullum 0
46 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0
48 retrn Virginia Grant 0
49 RPMRPM Ron Melrose 0
50 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
57 tripleJamesL James Logue 0
59 GeneralDawg Robert A. Read 0
60 cueban933 Michael R. Kopp 0
62 Ldybgood Al Jean Simpson 0
63 GeorgeLanning George R. Lanning 0
64 shesawinner2 Susan J. Scott 0
72 eagle7374 John F. Reed 0
73 Vicki1947 Vicki Lund 0
75 DCut Dennis L. Gelbmann 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer