ACC Internet Cribbage

Internet Tournament Results

Date: 8/10/2013
Style: Single elimination, Best 2 of 3 matches (Automatic Scoring) (25 min. time limit)
TD: 5
No. of Players: 33

Rank Screen Name Name IRPs
2 megaclarinets Meg Maenpaa 30
3 chicopeekid Louis Choiniere 18
3 richieort Richard Ortado 18
5 par121 Daniel Crete 9
5 drapes54 David Draper 9
5 georgelanning George R. Lanning 9
5 red29rwss Ron Shelton 9
9 CT31 Paul Batterson 3
9 importedlace Jean N. Butler 3
9 mfetchCT425 Mike Fetchel 3
9 A7nZ4sDad Paul Gregson 3
9 Fred451 Robert M. Maupin 3
9 debramoulies Debra L. Moulies 3
9 IA503 Sam Sinram 3
9 minnpops616 Dave Yaeger 3
99 Excitations Rick Allen 0
99 bailey8 Kris Bailey 0
99 ca2281 John Dellarsina 0
99 salthawk622 Howard Garvin 0
99 Dakesh Bradley Gronli 0
99 Tim_Oregon2854 Timothy M. Julkowski 0
99 WKing621 Wayne King 0
99 dmland12 David M. Landreth 0
99 charlieann9 Christy Lens 0
99 rohrerboy Adrian Levy 0
99 Lucky_Chuck_2012 Charles Lewis 0
99 rcmay5 Richard May 0
99 oreo2757 Monica Newton 0
99 thirtyonefor14 Richard Shea 0
99 nomadnorm Norman C. Thompson Sr. 0
99 loosespokes Mark Van Dyke 0

Only ACC members with certified screen names are listed. Players not qualifying for IRPs may be shown in a generic 99th place. Players who have already reached their annual quota of tournaments on the season are not awarded IRPs (a blank will appear in that column). Click here for a complete explanation of the Internet Rating Point (IRP) system, including eligibility requirements. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-toDate Wins
   Player List by Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Rick Allen  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Julie Edwards
  Debra Lucas
  Ross Newmann
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer