ACC Internet Cribbage

2004 final standings

Name Screen Name IRPs   Ts
Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 669 51
Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 489 49
Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 388 56
Marie Harrington ma_lobs 378 37
Donald Olney olney_1147 352 51
Don Eastwood NC310Crib 341 53
William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 338 46
Ronald Ralston rdr1231 336 49
Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 330 57
Tom Lewis pegfast 326 53
Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 299 56
Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 298 43
Mark Niemerow WhyteLotus1 294 43
Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 292 46
Brian McDonald badbrian11 283 50
Mike Poole TBird302ford 278 37
Jon Taylor AZ389 265 29
Rick Allen _29xtwo 253 35
Larry Reed drcrib_3 238 50
Paul Gregson cornellbigred 228 39
Donald LeVack _redeagle0 203 38
Billy Barnes Billy_CA5177 202 45
Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 198 21
Kalei Anne Lundberg pakratus 197 24
Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 192 35
Nicholas Cheung nicholas179 188 29
Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 180 48
Randell Denissen alltrek4u3 179 36
John Schafer netview85 166 27
Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 155 25
Gerald D. Oxford jerryox 155 33
Sharon Heder dreamwithme1x 150 37
Dan Marsh oldan1 146 19
Mel Ashley mellifluous1 142 23
John R. Anderson madison_wi 140 53
Robert Milk _VA437_Milk 140 24
John F. Reed eagle_7374 140 28
Allen Nypen A0939 137 22
Mary Ann Milliken hearsmam 135 28
Karen S. Peake Peakie 135 44
Betty Stewart betty_boopster4 135 16
John Alig johnaz 124 25
Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 124 34
Stewart Kelly studude13 123 32
Erica Millman LadyErica_ 123 21
Lynn Rhude HONEYBEE_CHICK1 123 32
Hal Mueller _Ha1scrib_ 117 26
Sue Edwards CO434 113 21
Carl Bischoff Fluffers1 110 19
David Hardy bluenoser1313 106 42


IRPs = Internet Rating Points earned this season
Ts = Tournaments played in this season (IRPs are only awarded for the first 50 tournaments)

Use the four grey buttons at the bottom of the list to navigate forward and backward through the standings.

The player finishing the season with the most IRPs receives the title of Internet Champion. The ten players earning the most points receive All-Internet honors. Players finishing in the top 10% of all rated players (the top 17 players in this case) receive an invitation to the ACC Tournament of Champions, held each year in Reno.

Click here for a complete explanation of the IRP system. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Game Colony Screen Name
   Player List by eCribbage Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

Removal of Blue at GameColony - Playing with black only as per ACC rules
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Internet Statistician  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
  Debra Lucas (Graphic Design)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli
  John Schafer (Coordinator for TD's @ GameColony)
  Paula Earl (GameColony TD - non-ACC member)


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Debra Lucas (Graphic Design)
Ross Newmann
  Scott Milo
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer  
  Rick Shea  

If you enjoy playing internet cribbage, how about spreading the joy by hosting an online tourney? Contact Tammy <> or John <> for more details.