ACC Internet Cribbage

20045 final standings

Name Screen Name IRPs   Ts
Mark Van Dyke loosespokes1135 992 132
John Schafer netview85 927 124
Charles Rodgers KALEKAI 807 99
Donald LeVack _redeagle0 806 102
Donald Olney olney_1147 777 100
Rick LaVallee KwizatzHaderach 759 103
Scott Buhrow MrB_IA218 746 89
Tom Lewis pegfast 738 100
Cecily S. Ryan En_chanted1 719 99
Lois M. Fosdal Ezmarelda 708 89
William A. Schultz floydandzep 665 98
Rick Allen VA0198 654 99
Mike Rosenstock SirPegger 616 104
Ronald Ralston rdr1231 591 82
Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 582 109
Allen Nypen A0939 555 91
Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 541 115
John R. Anderson _HIGHPOINT_ 537 97
John F. Reed eagle_7374 517 81
Dennis Allen DeadHoleDennis 510 101
Robert H. Campbell SUNANBOB1 491 100
Jim Crawford skywatcher58 489 72
Don Eastwood NC310Crib 464 139
Linda A. Partain cheeky_parrot1 459 89
Jerry Hardy ovaeeezy 449 47
David Hardy bluenoser1313 442 107
Dan Taylor d1taylor956 441 74
William MacMillan Bristlecone_1 435 103
Mel Ashley mellifluous1 423 86
Peter Stemler relmets 420 70
Marilyn Gaudreau DisownedHarbor3 415 103
S. Gail Tuggle MeanyMineyMoe 390 68
Michael D'Elena RI971 387 73
Ronald E. Boule' boomboom2996 381 86
Lyle Beiswenger luckylyle98 363 57
Patricia Gossett orlady29 360 64
Tony Ayriss fatheadbrennan0 354 43
Thomas Ford DaBoiler401 333 68
Beverly Moore SapphireGal_ 327 67
Timothy Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 324 54
Delvin Kendrick _TX_2Step 324 90
Craig E. Jensen firstfifteen 320 62
Al Jean Simpson Ldybgood 318 49
David R. Smith DAVESC89 318 53
Bryan J. Gurden gurdszilla1 315 58
Marie Harrington ma_lobs 310 54
Dick Combie truescot7 297 59
Charles Barnes Chuck_FL1445 294 59
Larry Reed drcrib_3 276 54
David J. Brooks ShamIng 270 59


IRPs = Internet Rating Points earned this season
Ts = Tournaments played in this season (IRPs are only awarded for the first 100 tournaments)

Use the four grey buttons at the bottom of the list to navigate forward and backward through the standings.

The player finishing the season with the most IRPs receives the title of Internet Champion. The ten players earning the most points receive All-Internet honors. Players finishing in the top 10% of all rated players receive an invitation to the ACC Tournament of Champions, held each year in Reno.

Click here for a complete explanation of the IRP system. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2010 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Game Colony Screen Name
   Player List by eCribbage Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

Removal of Blue at GameColony - Playing with black only as per ACC rules
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Internet Statistician  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
  Debra Lucas (Graphic Design)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli
  John Schafer (Coordinator for TD's @ GameColony)
  Paula Earl (GameColony TD - non-ACC member)


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Debra Lucas (Graphic Design)
Ross Newmann
  Scott Milo
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer  
  Rick Shea  

If you enjoy playing internet cribbage, how about spreading the joy by hosting an online tourney? Contact Tammy <> or John <> for more details.