ACC Internet Cribbage

Standings Through July 31, 2012

(Updated 08/04/2012)

Note:  You earn IRPs during the first 125 tournaments in which you participated.  We encourage everyone to play as many tournaments as they desire. 

Name Screen Name



Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 948 130
Mark Van Dyke loosespokes 867 157
Michael T. Burgess Redding_5943 816 126
Richard Shea thirtyonefor14 774 124
David M. Landreth dmland12 765 125
Sam Sinram IA503 732 176
Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 681 125
Tom Langford yanknshank29 639 113
John Schafer netview85 612 135
William MacMillan WY00191L 609 130
Richard May rcmay5 606 125
Rick Allen Excitations 573 105
John Dellarsina ca2281 567 139
Daniel Crete par121 546 114
Jeff Gardner accoh157 543 135
Virginia Grant OR1547 522 137
John A. Kern JohnInSD 516 115
Nancy R. Roncetti nunzia 516 119
William A. Schultz floydandzep 513 125
Paul Gregson A7nZ4sDad 510 88
Sue Edwards CO434Sue 501 130
Kevin Nolan AR70ACC 495 126
Michelle Barthelmess Frazu2 462 103
James Gear Gearar7 462 125
Howard Garvin Salthawk622 459 136
Peter Legendre legend397 459 99
Paul Batterson CT31 453 70
Bradley Gronli Dakesh 453 119
Dan Klein Dan_MI_601 453 96
Douglas I. Henderson dih1633 450 85
Steven E. Quinnell qqq55894 447 125
Elizabeth Miller weezieboop 441 107
Robert Van Gorder mrbob254 435 69
Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 426 116
Richard E. Wilken FISHINGGONE 423 48
Mel Ashley Mellifluousone 414 77
Mark Lee Jarvie thepilgrim_MI 414 109
Doug Whitlock ddub599 414 108
Ronald E. Boule' ron235 411 108
Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 408 125
David Hardy novatx237 408 113
David D. Braach papa349 402 77
Howard Bunton cobrab_ 396 124
Carl McCullum qingshao 393 43
Larry Rozeck Mr_Fish 393 96
Patricia Gossett xerotoo 390 120
Rollie Heath lcrollie1 369 90
Monica Newton oreo2757 369 124
Frank Reddy DrVodka 369 41
Rick Baird Rickyticky2201 360 64


IRPs = Internet Rating Points earned this season
Ts = Tournaments played in this season

Use the four grey buttons at the bottom of the list to navigate forward and backward through the standings.

The player finishing the season with the most IRPs receives the title of Internet Champion. The ten players earning the most points receive All-Internet honors. Players finishing in the top 10% of all rated players receive an invitation to the ACC Tournament of Champions, held each year in Reno.

Click here for a complete explanation of the IRP system. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2012 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Game Colony Screen Name
   Player List by eCribbage Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

Removal of Blue at GameColony - Playing with black only as per ACC rules
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Internet Statistician  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
  Debra Lucas (Graphic Design)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli
  John Schafer (Coordinator for TD's @ GameColony)
  Paula Earl (GameColony TD - non-ACC member)


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Debra Lucas (Graphic Design)
Ross Newmann
  Scott Milo
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer  
  Rick Shea  

If you enjoy playing internet cribbage, how about spreading the joy by hosting an online tourney? Contact Tammy <> or John <> for more details.