ACC Internet Cribbage

Standings Through July 31, 2013

(Updated 08/07/2013)

Note:  Beginning August 1, 2013, you can earn IRPs during the first 150 tournaments n which you participated.  Prior to August 1, 2013, you earn IRPs during the first 125 tournaments in which you participated.  We encourage everyone to play as many tournaments as they desire. 

Name Screen Name



Mark Van Dyke loosespokes 951 147
David M. Landreth dmland12 927 125
Mike Fetchel mfetchCT425 882 125
Sue Edwards CO434Sue 825 130
William A. Schultz floydandzep 822 125
Paul Batterson CT31 810 119
Sam Sinram IA503 801 188
Tom Langford yanknshank29 777 121
Timothy M. Julkowski Tim_Oregon2854 747 125
John Dellarsina ca2281 723 129
Virginia Grant OR1547 708 111
John Schafer netview85 678 133
John F. Reed eagle7374 645 132
Daniel Crete par121 627 123
Rick Baird Rickyticky2201 624 90
Rick Allen Excitations 615 119
Patricia Gossett xerotoo 612 137
Mike Rosenstock sirpegger 576 144
Michelle Barthelmess Frazu2 543 110
Bob Bousquet Sr. tinsmith 543 143
Dave Yaeger minnpops616 537 101
Richard Shea thirtyonefor14 534 117
Richard May rcmay5 531 125
Don Eastwood NC310 525 127
Douglas I. Henderson dih1633 495 127
Kelly Ann Burgar lil_thummper 465 122
George R. Lanning georgelanning 465 110
John A. Kern JohnInSD 459 128
Mel Ashley Mellifluousone 456 115
Michael T. Burgess Redding_5943 456 94
Roger D. Baxter rdbaxter 447 96
Bradley Gronli Dakesh 426 122
Joshua Kurz poet205 426 108
Elizabeth Miller weezieboop 417 111
James Gear Gearar7 408 128
William MacMillan WY00191L 408 129
Larry Rozeck Mr_Fish 408 102
Billy Barnes BillyCA5177 402 122
Andy Roland muesli64 399 79
Pat Llewellyn pllew932 393 128
Richard E. Wilken FISHINGGONE 381 66
James Correa EvenSteven 378 89
Carl McCullum qingshao 378 44
Jason Matheny jmath714 366 81
Howard Garvin Salthawk622 342 102
Gary Wirth WaitVoyager 336 62
Jean N. Butler importedlace 333 149
Brad Saunders zeke11563 333 75
Rollie Heath lcrollie1 330 89
Frank Reddy DrVodka 330 44


IRPs = Internet Rating Points earned this season
Ts = Tournaments played in this season

Use the four grey buttons at the bottom of the list to navigate forward and backward through the standings.

The player finishing the season with the most IRPs receives the title of Internet Champion. The ten players earning the most points receive All-Internet honors. Players finishing in the top 10% of all rated players receive an invitation to the ACC Tournament of Champions, held each year in Reno.

Click here for a complete explanation of the IRP system. Click here for instructions on reporting discrepancies in your IRP standings.

Copyright  2013 by American Cribbage Congress.
All rights reserved.



   ACC -


   ACC -
   Tournament Schedule

Join us!

   Learn how to participate
   Register your screen names
    from GameColony and





 eMaster Statistics

   Lifetime IRPs
   Lifetime Wins
  Year-to-Date Wins
   Player List by Game Colony Screen Name
   Player List by eCribbage Screen Name

 Player List by Name

  Memorials for past Players

 eCribbage Hints Hints

Removal of Blue at GameColony - Playing with black only as per ACC rules
   Tournament Rules
   Tournament Guidelines
   Internet Rating Points (IRPs)
   For questions about IRPs
 and tournament results,
 please email the appropriate  tournament director before
 contacting the Statistician
 For questions about screen
 name registrations, email us
   For all other questions,
 email us here
   Tammy Gibbons      (Commissioner)
   John Schafer  (Asst. Comm.)
 Internet Statistician  (Statistician)
   Tim Julkowski (Asst. Stat.)
   Valerie Nozick
   Robert Milk (Advisor)
  Debra Lucas (Graphic Design)
   Roles and Responsibilities
   Tammy Gibbons
   Robert Milk (Advisor)

Tournament Directors


Game Colony

   Brad Gronli
  John Schafer (Coordinator for TD's @ GameColony)
  Paula Earl (GameColony TD - non-ACC member)


  Tammy Gibbons  (Lead TD)
  Debra Lucas (Graphic Design)
Ross Newmann
  Scott Milo
  Deb Moulies
  Rebecca Kauffman
  John Schafer  
  Rick Shea  

If you enjoy playing internet cribbage, how about spreading the joy by hosting an online tourney? Contact Tammy <> or John <> for more details.