Pay Online
CLICK HERE TO PAY ONLINE

Contact Information

About Us
Contact Us
Media
Email Updates

If you have specific questions or want to learn more about the American Cribbage Congress you can call us at 1-888-PEGGING, email us at membership@cribbage.org or contact the appropriate person by phone or e-mail.

ACC Contacts

Name / Email Position Phone

ACC Website

John Hazlett Web Master
webmaster@cribbage.org
Please do not call me for help with online cribbage. You MUST contact Game Colony or eCribbage for help. I do not have your screen name or password:
Game Colony - Recover Password
Contact Game Colony
Contact eCribbage
Roger Wilson Web Content (303) 254-4670
info@cribbage.org
Dan Zeisler Questions About Cribbage (530) 263-7468
danthefan@yahoo.com
Don Grumpy Howard Questions About Youth Cribbage (916) 212-2465
grumpydopey@sbcglobal.net
Jay Fulwider Questions About Cribbage
Boards
budandotis@msn.com

ACC Grass Roots

Ivan Wells Grass Roots Director
grcommissioner@gmail.com
Mike Barrett Grass Roots Corner  
ACCgrassrootscorner@gmail.com

Internet Cribbage

Sally Henderson Internet Commissioner
John Schafer Assistant Internet Commissioner/Internet Statistician
givemea19@gmail.com
Kevin C. Harris Internet Registrar
internetreg29@gmail.com

Cribbage World

David Aiken Editor (616) 401-8311
cwed152@gmail.com

Tournament Commissioners

Mark Soule Eastern Region (207) 751-0933
soule1994@comcast.net
Patrick Barrett Central Region (715) 323-5027
gnxvibarrett@gmail.com
Rick Shea Western Region (707) 599-4605
31for14@gmail.com

Executive Committee

James Morrow ACC President (509) 837-4224
the29seeker@yahoo.com
Rick Shea Executive Vice President (707) 599-4605
31for14@gmail.com
Keith Widener VP - Policy (336) 971-8504
kwidener@triad.rr.com
Terry Weber VP - Operations (608) 225-8138
tweb152@aol.com
David Aiken VP - Competition (616) 401-8311
cwed152@gmail.com

Board of Directors

(Sept. 1, 2019 - Aug. 31, 2021)

David Aiken Board Member (616) 401-8311
cwed152@gmail.com
Rick Allen Board Member (804) 297-7634
rick0616@verizon.net
Patrick Barrett Board Member (715) 323-5027
gnxvibarrett@gmail.com
Willie Evans Board Member (509) 221-1494
cribwillie@live.com
Richard Frost Board Member (920) 361-3302
rsfrostofberlin@gmail.com
Tammy Gibbons Board Member
maggiesweet@gmail.com
Roland Hall Board Member (707) 738-0799
roland29h@yahoo.com
John Hazlett Board Member
webmaster@cribbage.org
Jason Hofbauer Board Member
zagsfan78@gmail.com
Jeanne Jelke Board Member (509) 521-3153
jjelke@charter.net
Jennifer Johnson Board Member
jenniferjohnson0925@gmail.com
Cy Madrone Board Member (805) 455-6079
cymadrone@icloud.com
James Morrow Board Member (509) 837-4224
the29seeker@yahoo.com
Lana Newhouse Board Member (920) 585-7718
lmnewhouse@twc.com
Dave O'Neil Board Member (404) 296-4689
droneil@comcast.net
Sandy Sands Board Member (406) 461-6284
now4sands@msn.com
Todd Schaefer Board Member (651) 338-8116
tschaefer78@comcast.net
Dan Selke Board Member
jazzselke@aol.com
Rick Shea Board Member (707) 599-4605
31for14@gmail.com
Mark Soule Board Member (207) 751-0933
soule1994@comcast.net
Vicki Soule Board Member (207) 751-4876
soule1994@comcast.net
David Statz Board Member (603) 247-4335
dmstatz@outlook.com
Terry Weber Board Member (608) 225-8138
tweb152@aol.com
Fred White Board Member (808) 351-1296
flyinhawn516@gmail.com
Keith Widener Board Member (336) 971-8504
kwidener@triad.rr.com

Other Positions

Jason Hofbauer Archivist
zagsfan78@gmail.com
Brenda Nason Membership (888) 734-4464
membership@cribbage.org
Marlene Lazachek ACC Statistician
Treasurer
(414) 427-4595
marlemae@sbcglobal.net
Don Grumpy Howard Youth Program Director (916) 212-2465
grumpydopey@sbcglobal.net
Dan Zeisler Youth Program Co-director (530) 263-7468
danthefan@yahoo.com