Contact Information

If you have specific questions or want to learn more about the American Cribbage Congress you can call us at 1-888-PEGGING, email us at membership@cribbage.org or contact the appropriate person by phone or e-mail.

ACC Contacts

Name Position Email Address Phone
 
ACC Website
Diane Waite Web Master webmaster@cribbage.org (651) 895-2671

Please do not call me for help with online cribbage. You must contact Game Colony or eCribbage for help.

Roger Wilson Web Content info@cribbage.org (303) 254-4670
Dan Zeisler Questions About Cribbage danthefan@yahoo.com (530) 263-7468
Jay Fulwider Questions About Cribbage
Boards
budandotis@msn.com
 
ACC Grass Roots
Joan Rein Grass Roots Director
Webmaster
accgrassroots@earthlink.net (952) 448-2459
Tracy Yott Grass Roots Corner ACCgrassrootscorner
@gmail.com
 
Internet Cribbage
Robert Milk Board Member RobertMilk@inbox.com (804) 337-2171
 
Cribbage World
David Aiken Editor cribbage@iserv.net (616) 401-8311
 
Tournament Commissioners
David Campbell Eastern Region acccribbage@aol.com (207) 730-2051
Patrick Barrett Central Region gnxvibarrett@gmail.com (715) 424-5059
Roy Hofbauer Western Region roynjean@teleport.com (360) 835-3623
 
Executive Committee
Jeanne Hofbauer ACC President roynjean@teleport.com (360) 835-3623
Todd Schaefer Executive VP cribbageawards@comcast.net (651) 338-8116
David Campbell VP - Operations acccribbage@aol.com (207) 730-2051
Keith Widener VP - Policy kwidener@triad.rr.com (336) 971-8504
Jeff Shimp Member at Large jeffshimp@charter.net (616) 850-9229
 
Board of Directors (Sept. 1, 2013 - Aug. 31, 2015)
David Aiken Board Member cribbage@iserv.net (616) 401-8311
Patrick Barrett Board Member gnxvibarrett@gmail.com (715) 424-5059
David Campbell Board Member acccribbage@aol.com (207) 730-2051
Tom Cookman Board Member tlcookman@suddenlink.net (707) 599-6747
Annett Eiffert Board Member 294annett@gmail.com (916) 521-3208
Willie Evans Board Member cribwillie@live.com (960) 376-3715
Henry Bergeron Board Member oldmanwebster@tds.net (603) 648-6633
Richard Frost Board Member rsfrostofberlin@gmail.com (920) 361-3302
Roland Hall Board Member roland29h@yahoo.com (707) 738-0799
Don Hannula Board Member dhannula@chartermi.net (906) 296-9107
Jeanne Hofbauer Board Member roynjean@teleport.com (360) 835-3623
Roy Hofbauer Board Member roynjean@teleport.com (360) 835-3623
Ron Logan Sr. Board Member ljlazmt@aol.com (406) 493-2224
Bill Medeiros Board Member onetsar_bill@yahoo.com (413) 668-7856
Robert Milk Board Member RobertMilk@gmail.com (804) 337-2171
Dave O'Neil Board Member droneil@comcast.net (404) 296-4689
Larry Phifer Board Member 121larry@gmail.com (919) 389-0680
Bruce Sattler Board Member B.Sattler@verizon.net (410) 371-8954
Todd Schaefer Board Member cribbageawards@comcast.net (651) 338-8116
Phyllis Schmidt Board Member Phiz95@verizon.net (413) 664-8125
Peggy Shea Board Member grasshopper60@aol.com (707) 444-3161
Jeff Shimp Board Member jeffshimp@charter.net (616) 850-9229
Wayne Steinmetz Board Member drsteinmetz@sbcglobal.net (414) 748-1000
Valerie Sumner Board Member koalaval@att.net (775) 742-4241
Keith Widener Board Member kwidener@triad.rr.com (336) 971-8504
 
ACC Committees
Link to ACC Committees
 
Other Positions
Fred White Archivist flyinhawn516@gmail.com (808) 261-4468
Larry Hassett Membership membership@cribbage.org (888) 734-4464
Marlene Lazachek ACC Statistician
Treasurer
marlemae@sbcglobal.net (414) 427-4595
Dan Zeisler Youth Program danthefan@yahoo.com (530) 263-7468