Contact Information

If you have specific questions or want to learn more about the American Cribbage Congress you can call us at 1-888-PEGGING, email us at membership@cribbage.org or contact the appropriate person by phone or e-mail.

ACC Contacts

Name / Email Position Phone
 
ACC Website
Diane Waite Web Master (651) 895-2671
webmaster@cribbage.org

Please do not call me for help with online cribbage. You MUST contact Game Colony or eCribbage for help. I do not have your screen name or password.

Game Colony - Recover Password

Contact Game Colony

 
Roger Wilson Web Content (303) 254-4670
info@cribbage.org
 
Dan Zeisler Questions About Cribbage (530) 263-7468
danthefan@yahoo.com
 
Jay Fulwider Questions About Cribbage
Boards
budandotis@msn.com
 
Al Miller ACC Judge's Test Admin
almiller2@peoplepc.com
 
 
ACC Grass Roots
Joan Rein Grass Roots Director
Webmaster
(952) 448-2459
accgrassroots@earthlink.net
 
Mike Barrett Grass Roots Corner  
ACCgrassrootscorner@gmail.com
 
 
Internet Cribbage
Tammy Gibbons Internet Commissioner
maggiesweet@gmail.com
 
John Schafer Assistant Internet Commissioner
givemea19@gmail.com
 
Rick Allen Internet Statistician
rick0616@verizon.net
 
Tim Julkowski Assistant Internet Statistician
tim_the_bowler71@yahoo.com
 
 
Cribbage World
David Aiken Editor (616) 401-8311
cribbage@iserv.net
 
 
Tournament Commissioners
David Campbell Eastern Region (207) 730-2051
acccribbage@aol.com
 
Patrick Barrett Central Region (715) 424-5059
gnxvibarrett@gmail.com
 
Roy Hofbauer Western Region (360) 835-3623
roynjean@teleport.com
 
 
Executive Committee
Jeanne Hofbauer ACC President (360) 835-3623
 
roynjean@teleport.com
 
Todd Schaefer Executive VP (651) 338-8116
cribbageawards@comcast.net
 
David Campbell VP - Operations (207) 730-2051
acccribbage@aol.com
 
Keith Widener VP - Policy (336) 971-8504
kwidener@triad.rr.com
 
Terry Weber Board Member (608) 225-8138
tweb152@aol.com
 
 
Board of Directors (Sept. 1, 2015 - Aug. 31, 2017)
Board of Directors Minutes
 
David Aiken Board Member (616) 401-8311
cribbage@iserv.net
 
Rick Allen Board Member (804) 323-7476
rick0616@verizon.net
 
Patrick Barrett Board Member (715) 424-5059
gnxvibarrett@gmail.com
 
Henry Bergeron Board Member (603) 648-6633
oldmanwebster@tds.net
 
David Campbell Board Member (207) 730-2051
acccribbage@aol.com
 
Willie Evans Board Member (509) 221-1494
cribwillie@live.com
 
Richard Frost Board Member (920) 361-3302
rsfrostofberlin@gmail.com
 
Paul Gregson Board Member (925) 755-8085
PaulGregson@Gmail.com
 
Roland Hall Board Member (707) 738-0799
roland29h@yahoo.com
 
Don Hannula Board Member (906) 296-9107
dhannula@chartermi.net
 
Jeanne Hofbauer Board Member (360) 835-3623
roynjean@teleport.com
 
Roy Hofbauer Board Member (360) 835-3623
roynjean@teleport.com
 
Ron Logan Sr. Board Member (406) 493-2224
ljlazmt@aol.com
 
Cy Madrone Board Member (805) 962-1733
cymadrone@icloud.com
 
James Morrow Board Member (509) 837-4224
the29seeker@embarqmail.com
 
Dave O'Neil Board Member (404) 296-4689
droneil@comcast.net
 
Bruce Sattler Board Member (410) 371-8954
B.Sattler@verizon.net
 
Todd Schaefer Board Member (651) 338-8116
cribbageawards@comcast.net
 
Phyllis Schmidt Board Member (413) 664-8125
Phiz95@verizon.net
 
Rick Shea Board Member (707) 444-3161
lv2dve4ab@hotmail.com
 
Jeff Shimp Board Member (616) 850-9229
jeffshimp@charter.net
 
Wayne Steinmetz Board Member (414) 748-1000
drsteinmetz@sbcglobal.net
 
Valerie Sumner Board Member (775) 742-4241
koalaval@att.net
 
Terry Weber Board Member (608) 225-8138
tweb152@@aol.com
 
Keith Widener Board Member (336) 971-8504
kwidener@triad.rr.com
 
 
ACC Committees
Link to ACC Committees
 
 
Other Positions
Fred White Archivist (808) 351-1296
flyinhawn516@gmail.com
 
Larry Hassett Membership (888) 734-4464
membership@cribbage.org
 
Marlene Lazachek ACC Statistician
Treasurer
(414) 427-4595
marlemae@sbcglobal.net
 
Dan Zeisler Youth Program (530) 263-7468
danthefan@yahoo.com