Pay Online

Life Wins    All Americans    Rookie of the Year    Record Holders    Hall Of Fame    President's Awards    Volunteer Awards

ACC Hall of Fame

The ACC Hall of Fame is comprised of a group of very special people who have made important contributions to the game of cribbage. Some have been instrumental in the creation of the ACC. Some Hall of Famers have been inducted for their contributions to the growth of the ACC. Others have been voted in for their success on the boards.

The backgrounds of the ACC Hall of Famers are all unique, and their stories are very interesting. To view a particular member of the Hall, select their name from the list to the right.

Nominations for the Hall of Fame must be submitted no later than December 10th of each year to Jason Hofbauer, Chairman of the ACC Hall of Fame Ballot Committee, whose contact information is listed below. Elections take place at the January/February meeting of the ACC Board of Directors. To be inducted into the Hall of Fame, a nominee must receive a minimum of 75% positive votes of the BOD members present and voting.

Nominating Criteria

Jason Hofbauer
30937 NE 23rd Street
Washougal, WA 98671